Kate Haynes ('19) is awarded a Double Hoo Research Grant for her project in collaboration with Caroline Kelsey (Psychology-Grad).

Rahul Patel ('19) is awarded the Schwager Scholarship.

Eileen Zheng ('19) is awarded a Double Hoo Research Grant.

Lucy Jin ('18) is awarded a Harrison Undergraduate Research Award, Double Hoo Research Grant, and a Beckman Scholarship.

Alex Lupi ('18) is awarded a Harrison Undergraduate Research Award (2017-2018).

Aman Manglamurti ('17) is awarded a Hutcheson Foundation Undergraduate Summer Research Fellowship.

McKenzie Prillaman ('17) has received the UVA College Minerva Award.

Yi Liu ('17) is the recipient of the Beckman Scholarship. Congrats Yi!

Christopher Yang ('16) is awarded an Ingrassia Echols Scholar Award, a College Science Scholar Research Stipend, and a Small Research and Travel Grant.

Josh Sen ('16) is awarded an American Physiological Society Undergraduate Summer Research Fellowship, 2014.

Sarah Cottrel-Cumber ('15) receives 2014 Society for Neuroscience Undergradaute Travel Award. She will receive her award during SFN 2014 meeting in Washington, DC. Congratulations Sarah!

Kyle Sullivan ('15) is awarded Central Virginia Chapter of SFN travel grant. He will use his award toward presenting his poster during SFN meeting in Washington, DC on November 2014 .

Molly Booth ('15) is awarded a Double Hoo Fellowship for her project in collaboration with Angela Morris (NGP).

Central Virginia Chapter of Society for Neuroscience, 2014 Symposium

UVA Neuroscience Major students contributed with 11 poster presentations. Congratulations all!

Special kudos go to Kyle Sullivan, the winner of CVCSN 2014 Student Poster Competition!!